Advanced Agricultural Solutions

FJ Dynamics Canada.png

FJ Dynamics by Northern Equipment Solutions

Offering sub inch level RTK correction auto steer for 95% of the tractors available on the market.

Assisted electric steering solutions, simple to use control terminals that are wifi and VRS ready, RTK base stations and much more are available

IAG Engage Zone Section Cotrol For JD 1910 Air Carts and Drills
Retro-fit section Control For John Deere 1910 Air Drill Carts in Ontario, Canada by Northern Equipment Solutions www.northernequipment.ca

Améliorez vos capacités de semis de précision avec le contrôle de zone Engage d'Intelligent Ag. Nous avons conçu et construit le contrôle de zone Engage pour ajouter une technologie d'augmentation de rendement et de réduction d'entrée à votre chariot pneumatique John Deere 1910. Notre système communique avec le système de cartographie GPS existant de votre semoir pneumatique, garantissant que chaque graine est à sa place. Grâce à sa capacité d'ouvrir et de fermer jusqu'à huit sections par bac, le système Engage Zone Control empêche le surensemencement pour vous aider à maximiser vos marges bénéficiaires. Comme tous nos produits, il est facile à installer et construit pour durer. Engage Zone Control est vraiment une solution économique simple pour améliorer l'efficacité de votre équipement.

Ag Leader Solutions de direction GPS, contrôle des machines et des produits, surveillance du rendement et bien plus encore

Élevez votre expérience des données agricoles avec AgFiniti de Ag Leader

Le moniteur de blocage et de débit sans fil Recon fournit une technologie de surveillance de machine fiable et polyvalente pour améliorer la précision à chaque passage. Contrairement aux capteurs optiques traditionnels, nos capteurs acoustiques brevetés surveillent le son du flux de semences afin que vous puissiez compter sur des lectures précises même si les capteurs deviennent poussiéreux. Le système est facile à installer et peut s'adapter à presque toutes les marques d'équipement pour une variété d'applications. Son logiciel est compatible avec votre iPad pour fournir une interface simple et conviviale qui affiche toutes les multiples courses et vous donne une alerte sonore si une course est bloquée.

Veris Technologies - Soil Sensing Solutions

Que vous soyez producteur, consultant, fournisseur ou chercheur, vous avez quelque chose en commun: vos domaines varient. La variabilité peut concerner la capacité de rétention d'eau, la matière organique, le potentiel de rendement, la pression des nématodes, le pH du sol - ou bien d'autres possibilités. Une chose est sûre: gérer ces champs comme s'ils étaient uniformes n'est pas la meilleure stratégie.

Avant de pouvoir gérer la variabilité du sol ou gérer les intrants différemment, vous devez la cartographier. Et cartographiez-le avec la précision et l'intensité qui captent vraiment les variations. Veris Technologies se consacre à la conception et à la construction des produits dont vous avez besoin pour cartographier et gérer votre variabilité.

Veris Technologies, Inc. a été fondée en 1996 et les produits Veris sont maintenant utilisés dans plus de 40 États et 40 pays étrangers.

Retro-fit section Control For John Deere 1910 Air Drill Carts in Ontario, Canada by Northern Equipment Solutions www.northernequipment.ca

Recon SpreadSense est le premier moniteur de blocage de l'industrie pour les flotteurs. Utilisant la même technologie acoustique développée pour d'autres systèmes de surveillance Recon
systèmes, Recon SpreadSense fournit une détection fiable des blocages en temps réel.

À l'aide d'un simple adhésif, les capteurs acoustiques sont faciles à installer à l'arrière de chaque déflecteur, de sorte qu'il n'y a pas de perturbation du flux de produit.

Les capteurs acoustiques écoutent le flux de matière et envoient des impulsions sonores à travers des tubes auditifs, comme un stéthoscope. Les données sont collectées par l'unité de commande électronique (ECU), qui affiche les informations sur un iPad® dans la cabine. S'il y a un blocage n'importe où dans le système, vous le saurez.

Assurez une distribution uniforme du produit sur votre flotteur et augmentez votre efficacité en évitant de détecter visuellement les problèmes de débit.

Retro-fit section Control For John Deere 1910 Air Drill Carts in Ontario, Canada by Northern Equipment Solutions www.northernequipment.ca

Le moniteur de blocage et de débit de zone Recon utilise la même technologie acoustique fiable que notre moniteur de blocage et de débit sans fil. Avec une unité de commande électronique (ECU) à quatre ports, ce système de surveillance est un moyen plus abordable d'ajouter une surveillance fiable des blocages aux semoirs, aux applicateurs de strip-till et aux applicateurs d'engrais sec. Le moniteur de blocage et de débit de zone Recon utilise également des tubes auditifs plus longs qui connectent les capteurs acoustiques à l'ECU, ce qui permet au produit d'accueillir une variété supplémentaire d'outils.

Northern Equipment Solutions est le concessionnaire ontarien des solutions de rétro-ajustements et de contrôle de section de forage pneumatique intelligents, des solutions GPS de précision Ag Leader, des systèmes de détection de sol Veris Technologies et du contrôle des produits et équipements Raven Precision GPS et bien plus encore

Northern Equipment Solutions - Ontario's Monosem Precision Planter Dealer
Northern Equipment Solutions - Ontario's Premier Amazone Farm Equpment Dealer - fertilizer Spreaders, Tillage Tools and Much More

© 2020 by Northern Equipment Solutions

Advanced Agricultural Solutions

IAG Engage Zone Section Cotrol For JD 1910 Air Carts and Drills
Retro-fit section Control For John Deere 1910 Air Drill Carts in Ontario, Canada by Northern Equipment Solutions www.northernequipment.ca

Enhance your precision seeding capabilities with Intelligent Ag’s Engage Zone Control. We designed and built Engage Zone Control to add yield-boosting, input-reducing technology to your John Deere 1910 air cart. Our system communicates with your air seeder’s existing GPS mapping system, ensuring every seed is in its place. With its ability to open and close up to eight sections per bin, the Engage Zone Control system prevents over-seeding to help maximize your profit margins. Like all our products, it’s easy to install and built to last. Engage Zone Control is truly a simple economical solution to enhance your equipment’s efficiency.

Ag Leader GPS Steering Solutions, Machine and Product Control, Yield Monitoring and Much More

Elevate Your Farm Data Experience With AgFiniti from Ag Leader

The Recon Wireless Blockage and Flow Monitor provides reliable, versatile machine monitoring technology to improve precision in every pass. Unlike traditional optical sensors, our patented acoustic sensors monitor the sound of the seed flow so you can depend on accurate readings even if the sensors get dusty. The system is easy-to-install and can adapt to nearly any brand of equipment for a variety of applications. Its software is compatible with your iPad to provide a simple, user-friendly interface that displays all manifold runs and gives you an audible alert if a run becomes blocked.

Veris Technologies - Soil Sensing Solutions

Whether you’re a grower, consultant, supplier, or researcher—you have something in common: your fields vary. The variability may be in water-holding capacity, organic matter, yield potential, nematode pressure, soil pH—or many other possibilities. One thing is certain—managing these fields as if they were uniform is not the best strategy.

Before you can manage soil variability— or manage inputs differently, you need to map it. And map it with the accuracy and intensity that truly captures the variations. Veris Technologies is dedicated to designing and building the products you need to map and manage your variability.

Veris Technologies, Inc. was founded in 1996, and Veris products are now being used in more than 40 states and 40 foreign countries.

Raven Precision Ag - Northern Equipment Solutions - Ontario's Raven Dealer

Northern Equipment Solutions is Ontario's Premier Raven Equipment and Product Control Equipment Dealer

Retro-fit section Control For John Deere 1910 Air Drill Carts in Ontario, Canada by Northern Equipment Solutions www.northernequipment.ca

Recon SpreadSense is the industry’s first blockage monitor for floaters. Utilizing the same acoustic technology developed for other Recon monitoring
systems, Recon SpreadSense provides reliable realtime blockage detection.

Using a simple adhesive the acoustic sensors are easy to install on the back of each deflector, so there is no disruption to product flow.

The acoustic sensors listen to the material flow and send sound pulses through auditory tubes, similar to a stethoscope. The data is collected by the Electronic Control Unit (ECU), which displays the information on an iPad® in the cab. If there’s a blockage anywhere in the system, you’ll know.

Ensure even distribution of product across your floater, and increase your efficiency by not having to visually detect flow issues.

Retro-fit section Control For John Deere 1910 Air Drill Carts in Ontario, Canada by Northern Equipment Solutions www.northernequipment.ca

The Recon Zone Blockage and Flow Monitor utilizes the same reliable acoustic technology as our all-run Wireless Blockage and Flow Monitor. With a four-port Electronic Control Unit (ECU), this monitoring system is a more affordable way to add reliable blockage monitoring to box drills, strip-till applicators and dry fertilizer applicators. The Recon Zone Blockage and Flow Monitor also utilizes longer auditory tubes that connect the acoustic sensors to the ECU, which enables the product to accommodate an additional variety of implements.

Northern Equipment Solutions is Ontario's Dealer For Intelligent Ag Air Drill Section Control Retro-fits and Blockage and Flow Monitoring Solutions, Ag Leader Precision GPS Solutions, Veris Technologies Soil Sensing Systems and Raven Precision GPS Product and Equipment Control and Much More